Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-01
We had GARCIA's crew and were impressed at first. After he left he was yet to be seen again. I could not communicate with anyone. The crew went to the restroom behind bushes. With all due respect this was beyond vulgar because it was more than urination.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-30
Great work
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-19
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for any financial loss, data loss, downgrade in search engine rankings, missed customers, undeliverable email or any other damages that you may suffer upon the expiration of www.painterhuntsville.com. For more information please refer to section 17.c.1a of our User Agreement. This is your final notice to renew www.painterhuntsville.com: https://domainwebcentral.com/?n=www.painterhuntsville.com&r=c In the event that www.painterhuntsville.com expires, we reserve the right to offer your listing to competing businesses in the same niche and region after 3 business days on an auction basis. This is the final communication that we are required to send out regarding the expiration of www.painterhuntsville.com Secure Online Payment: https://domainwebcentral.com/?n=www.painterhuntsville.com&r=c All services will be automatically restored on www.painterhuntsville.com if payment is received in full before expiration. Thank you for your cooperation.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-02
I had my entire house painted inside and out and Garcia painting did an awesome job. The company brought over entire crew and the owner worked with his employees the entire time. We did a final walk through together and everything was complete in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-11
I can't say enough about Garcia Painting! These guys are fantastic. I have used them for 3 houses in the past 2 months and they have done an absolutely fantastic job! Inside, outside, ceilings, trim, epoxy and decking. They take care of your stuff and don't make a mess. Their painting is the best I have ever seen. They take all the wall switch covers off, all the wiring and such out of the closets, get the painting done and put it all back together for you. They are super fast and our houses painting in no time. I would not consider using anyone else and any future job I have, I will be calling Garcia Painting!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-25
Wonderfull job
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-13
Ricardo was great to work with! He was prompt in coming out to provide an estimate, came to a fair price, kept me alert, moved personal belongings for me, included a few extra small details along the way, and did an overall tremendous job. I will absolutely contact Ricardo and his team for any future painting needs! A really nice guy and a real professional.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-20
I have never worked with a more quality group. They painted the outside and inside of my house. They didn't just put paint on the walls and walk away. The time and attention they spent on the prep work and the thoroughness of the painters themselves were amazing. The team worked together like a well-oiled machine. And Ricardo Garcia expects quality work from them and they deliver. So if you want a first class company and a first class job, I highly recommend Garcia Painting. You wont be sorry!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-19
Ricardo and his team got our business office painting the same week we got a quote. They did an awesome job. Everything was done exactly to our specifications. There were no drips on the carpet. The wall patching was phenomenal as well. We will use them again if we need anything painted!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-27
Team Garcia did a fantastic job painting the exterior of our house at a fair price. They were prompt and professional definitely going the extra step to deliver professional results. Would not hesitate to recommend or use them again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-11
We asked Garcia's Painting for an estimate to remove popcorn ceiling, sanding, and painting. One word summarizes our experience. OUTSTANDING! They did a great job both in terms of production and quality. I highly recommend these first class professionals!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-13
I had a major renovation done. I elected to do some things after the fact of, for the sake of finances or bad fortune, had to do things following. Ricardo and his team were a major part of my renovation. But, for me, to me, they have been so trustworthy following my major work. I have seen why I hired a general contractor during my lengthy process. It kept the stress off me. Anytime I chose to or had to deviate from my general contractor, I ran into problems. And stress. And miscommunication. And redos. Except with Ricardo. And, I mean that. It means a lot when you can say you need your mailbox painted and don’t have to give step-by-step instructions that may or may not be followed. He knew what was aesthetically best, and nailed it. Of course, that was just one small job of many I’ve called upon Ricardo for. And, when I wasn’t perfectly satisfied, he came out until I was. He came out to check on his team. He followed up to check on me. I love Ricardo.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-30
Ricardo has painted two houses for me—one interior rancher and one exterior three-story house. He sticks to his estimate and finishes the job early or on time. He is personable and trustworthy. I plan to use him again, and that’s the highest compliment, right?
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-30
Garcia’s Painting is the best! They made our 10 year old home look like a brand new house. They patched places perfectly and showed great attention to detail from everything from the walls, to trim and even closets. Not only was the work so superior, Ricardo and his workers were so professional and kind. I can’t recommend Garcia’s painting enough!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-30
Ricardo and the guys with Garcia Painting are fabulous! We just bought a townhome and had them paint the whole thing. They turned a 4 to 5 day job into a 2 1/2 day job with excellent results. We even decided to do a rock backsplash and accent wall and Ricardo found someone to do it for us! We couldn't be happier. Use Garcia Painting! You won't be disappointed.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-14
Highly recommend! They did a fantastic job with sheet rock in our garage and painting inside the house. Will use them again!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-14
Highly recommend! They did a fantastic job sheet rocking the garage and painting inside our house. Will use them again!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
Ricardo and his team did a great job. Always did what he said he would do.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-11
They finished in my home in 2 days. Very professional and I will use them again very soon. All the crew were very nice. Beautiful workmanship.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-14
Mr. Garcia provides top-notch services. His team removed the popcorn ceilings throughout my tri-level home and painted the interior walls and ceilings in an amazingly short time, while maintaining a high level of craftsmanship. He also had a dry wall person, electrician and carpenter all available on a day’s notice to do some additional updates to my home. His services are reasonably priced, and I highly recommend him. He was very conscientious about providing daily updates. I’d give him 10 stars if I could!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-28
Ricardo and his crew are top-notch. Ricardo provided a quote on the spot and was able to fit us into the schedule straight away. His crew was prompt, polite, and precise. Could not be happier with the job they’ve done. Would absolutely recommend Garcia Painting!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-21
I highly recommend Ricardo Garcia painting. His service has been prompt and efficient from the first time we met for the estimate/quote. The work has been top notch, and he's been very responsive in communicating throughout the process. He has painted our entire house and garage and removed popcorn ceilings. We had a pretty tight deadline for our interstate move, and he's been very accommodating of our needs. Ricardo and his crew did excellent work and the pricing is very affordable.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-07
Ricardo's team did a great job with painting the outside of our house. The crew was prompt, polite, and took care not to stomp any flowers! Ricardo went the extra mile and had the guys pressure wash the entire outside of the house, not just where they were going to paint. The project came out great and will definitely use them again. Highly recommend Garcia Painting!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-19
We are in the process of selling our house and needed our entry way and living room painted. We have very high ceilings and part of the work was going to be over stairs. I called Ricardo at 8:30 in the morning and he was at my house at 9 to give me an estimate. He was able to give me the estimate on the spot. He had a drywall team come out the same day and patch all of my nail holes so they could start painting first thing in the morning. I was absolutely astonished. The price he quoted me was absolutely the best in town. His workers were extremely polite and professional. They cleaned up after themselves and the finished product absolutely blew me away. My house looks so good I don't even want to move now. Their work was flawless and to say that I am happy is an understatement. I will be recommending them to everyone I know.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-27
Ricardo Garcia and his team did a fantastic job painting the entire inside of our house. Popcorn ceilings were removed and look perfect. A small cabinet in the bathroom and the front door were not in the original request, but his team re-painted them anyway because they really needed it! Our estimate was very reasonable and the work was done in a timely manner. They completed the inside walls, trim, shutters, inside doors, kitchen cabinets and front door, and added new hinges and door knobs in less than a week prior to us moving in, as we requested. Ricardo was very responsive to our concerns. His team is professional and left the house really clean when the job was finished. We greatly appreciate their hard work and good care of our home.